Zachary's Blog

Basketball

| 3 Comments


Chicago: United Center - Michael Jordan Statue
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Wally Gobetz via  .

Basketball is my favorite sport. In my free time I always  go outside and play basketball at my neighborhood park . The position I play is center and last year I played for two teams there names where The wildcats and the leap alliance . On the leap alliance we played up in seventh grade tournaments and we where really good. My wildcats team we played in sixth grade tournament and we okay we did not go to the championship vary much. But both team where vary good .   

3 Comments

  1. I found this post very interesting and fun to read.

  2. Hey Zach Basketball is my favorite sport as well. I feel that it is a fun way to stay healthy and meat new friends. Maybe you and I can play together some time.

  3. Basketball is also my favorite sport. It’s really fun when we go to the park. We should go again sometime.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar